Staff Directory


Ms. Fuller Principal Email
Ms. Walker Assistant Principal Email
Ms. Baez Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper Email
Ms. Stanton Instructional Literacy Coach Email
Ms. Labaw Guidance Counselor Website Email
Ms. DeSimone Registrar/Computer Operator Website Email
Mr. Barrett Maintenance Coordinator Email
Ms. Cooksey Extended Day Coordinator Website Email
Ms. Stewart Food Service Manager Email
Ms. Freeman School Nurse Website Email


Ms. Candamio Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Draper Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Landorf Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Roberts Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Roloson Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Kuczewski Kindergarten Teacher Website
Ms. Hedman Kindergarten Teacher Website

First Grade

Ms. McGoey
First Grade Teacher
Ms. Cusack
First Grade Teacher
Ms. Mets First Grade Teacher
Ms. Thomas First Grade Teacher
Ms. Keller
First Grade Teacher
Ms. Furlow First Grade Teacher
Ms. Love First Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Ms. Coates Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Nagel Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Williams Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Wheeler Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Chris
Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Hart Second Grade Teacher Website
Ms. Davis
Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Hatcher
Second Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Ms. Cobb Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Heath
Third Grade Teacher
Ms. McCraw
Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Lahris
Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Wing Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Wojnar
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade

Ms. Bird Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Montesion Fourth Grade Teacher Website
Ms. Couch Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Doughtry Fourth Grade Teacher Website
Ms. Padgett Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Kinney Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Ms. Brower
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mr. Farnum
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Renacker Fifth Grade Teacher Website
Ms. Reynolds Fifth Grade Teacher Website
Ms. Celender Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Onufer
Fifth Grade Teacher

Resource Staff

Ms. Lichty Media Para Media Website
Ms. Lubrant Art Teacher
Ms. Pence Music Teacher Music Website
Mr. Sledge P.E. Coach
Ms. Kruse Computer Teacher
Ms. O’Brien Media Specialist Media Website

ESE Staff

Ms. Kaye ESE Teacher ESE Website
Ms. Hayworth
ESE Teacher
Ms. Hladun
ESE Teacher
Ms. Sipes
ESE Teacher
Ms. Campbell Pre-K ESE/VPK Teacher
Ms. Tor Pre-K ESE/VPK Teacher
Ms. Fussman Pre-K Paraprofessional
Ms. Hartman Pre-K Paraprofessional
Ms. Derus Speech and Language
Ms. Falls
Speech and Language
Ms. Oko Occupational Therapist
Ms. Earnshaw
Gifted Consultative Teacher Website

Support Staff

Ms. Dunlavy LEA Clerk
Ms. Lafleur School Clerk
Ms. Harber Guidance Clerk
Mr. Varnadoe Technology Support Specialist
Ms. Phillips Paraprofessional